Contacts

 

Anne Martinetti
Directrice éditoriale
amartinetti@otagogroup.com

Guillaume Lebeau
Producteur
 glebeau@otagogroup.com

Kate Boulai
Graphiste
kboulai@otagogroup.com

Thomas Lemaitre
Monteur Truquiste
 tlemaitre@otagogroup.com

Jeanne Pronier
Assistante de production
jpronier@otagogroup.com

Romain Graveleau
Assitant OPV
rgraveleau@otagogroup.com

 

Darlene Kinkonda
Administration
dkinkonda@otagogroup.com

Jean Lebeau
Développement commercial
jlebeau@otagogroup.com

Timothée Mackowiak
Traduction & droits étrangers

Allan Gungaram
Éditorial
agungaram@otagogroup.com

Benjamin Clavel
Réalisateur