Contacts

 

Anne Martinetti
Directrice éditoriale
amartinetti@otagogroup.com

Guillaume Lebeau
Producteur
 glebeau@otagogroup.com

Kate Boulai
Graphiste
kboulai@otagogroup.com

Angelike Réchard
Chargée de production
 arechard@otagogroup.com

Jean Lebeau
Développement commercial
jlebeau@otagogroup.com

Clément Herbert
Monteur truquiste
cherbert@otagogroup.com

Jeanne Pronier
Assistante de production
jpronier@otagogroup.com

Timothée Mackowiak
Traduction & droits étrangers

Margot Morant
Traduction & droits étrangers

 

Benjamin Clavel
Réalisateur